MORE WAYS TO WIN AT THE IAM POWERHOUSE!

THINGS TO KNOW:

* You can claim an IJM Title now and still compete at the NAM State Pageant, too!

* If you do win your NAM State Pageant, you will need to relinquish your IJM Title. Don't worry: the majority of your 1JM fees are fransferable to your NAM National
Account (see below for additional details).

¢ If you do not win your NAM State Title, you can compete for both the IJM International Title AND the NAM All-American Title if you wish.

* You can use your NAM State Optional Contest Prizes if you are competing for the NAM All-American Title.

¢ You cannot use your NAM State Optional Contest Prizes if you do not compete for the NAM All-American Title. This is because NAM State Prizes are not
transferable to an 1JM account.
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FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

Q: Can | win a NAM State Queens Title AND an 1M Title?

A: No. While you are able to compete for the NAM State Queen'’s Title for your home state as an IJM Titleholder, if you win the NAM State
Queen'’s Title, you must relinquish your 1JM Title.

Q: If | win the NAM State Queens Title, what happens to my IJM funds?

A: Good news! All of your IIM fees, less your registration ($50) and crown ($65) and banner ($160) payment, are transferable to your NAM
National account. This means a grand total of $275 will be deducted from your funds paid with the remainder transferred to your NAM
National Account. You do get to keep your IJM Crown and Banner. If applicable, the $45 embroidery fee is non-refundable.

Q: Could | win both the NAM All-American and IJM International title in November?

A: No. If you choose to compete for both the NAM All-American and IJM title in November, you will receive scores for all competitions.
However, you will compete in the 1JM Finale first. If you were to win the IJM International Title, you would be pulled from the National All-
American Miss National Finale.

Q: Will NAM and IJM have the same overall judges?
A: NO! There will be separate judges scoring the National All-American Miss and International Junior Miss competitions.



